skip navigation

Contact Minnesota Youth Rugby

Looking for a youth or school rugby team in your area?

Contact our Director of Youth and High School Rugby at:

Sean Lindersmith

Kevin Terpstra

Referee Society Treasurer

Phone: 612.919.5448

Autumn Arvidson

Referee Assignment Coordinator

Phone: 612.859.6439

Anne Barry

President - MYR Board of Directors

Phone: 612-743-7183

Art Sears

Treasurer - MYR Board of Directors

Rob Clarno

Secretary - MYR Board of Directors

Megan Braun

Minnesota Youth Rugby Disciplinary Chair

Phone: 763-607-6824 Fax: 800-537-2563